Introducing NMIC’s Newly Appointed Board of Directors

We are delighted to introduce three exceptional individuals who have joined our board of directors. Each brings a wealth of experience and dedication to our mission, having previously served on NMIC’s Advisory Board. Please extend a warm welcome to Pia CattonChelsea Jupin, and Morgan Siegel, LMHC!

Pia Catton is a fundraising professional who specializes in nonprofit performing arts. She is currently the Director of Membership & Operations at American Ballet Theatre and has previously served at Battery Dance Company and National Dance Institute. 

Chelsea Jupin is a digital marketing professional who currently works at Jazz at Lincoln Center. Prior to this, she served as the Online Communications Manager at Henry Street Settlement.

Morgan Siegel is a licensed bilingual therapist who is currently serving as a director of mental health services in a nonprofit mental health clinic. Before her current position, Morgan led NMIC’s mental health services and played a significant role in creating NMIC’s Wellness Program.

The Board of Directors of NMIC comprises 18 members from diverse backgrounds, headed by Board Chair Juan A. Arteaga, Esq., and Vice Chair Cheryl Kallem. The governing body also includes Treasurer Ethan Miller and Secretary Edward Cuesta. The remaining members are Roshan Ahmad, Evelyn De La Rosa, Ruth Fasoldt, Sandra Harris LMSW, MS, Robin M. Honig, William Lee, John Lyons, Kayla M. McPherson, Seny Taveras, Nathalie Tejada, and Nancy Wackstein. 

We are excited about the opportunity to work together to empower our community and drive positive change. 

Scroll to Top